The original mill was built in the 1850s but was destroyed in the Great Flood of 1862. The current structure was rebuilt at that time. What remains is the burned-out shell of the old Tulloch Mill and Warehouse. The only things left standing are the walls.
Vestige documents abandoned & historic places for education and preservation. Always obtain permission before visiting and follow local law.